2017 Annual Meeting

2017 Annual Meeting

The current Board Members that are up for re-election are:

  • Zena Evans -Tracy Jones
  • Donna Kinerd – Janice Little
  • Keith Green – Harold Braun
  • Sylvia Marinez

If you are interested in becoming a Board Member please send an email to the Board of Directors at ClaytonBoard@Claytonhoa.com

If we do not have 51 (10%) of the Homeowners in person or represented by proxy,  the meeting will have to be reschedule which will cost the association extra money for postage,  etc.

Please complete and sign a proxy (See links below).  The Proxy can be faxed, emailed,  mailed or we will pick it up from your front door.  If you would like for the proxy to be picked up, please send an email to ClaytonBoard@Claytonhoa.com.  If you are present at the meeting the proxy will be voided.

We encourage your attendance and suggestions on improving the community and hope to see you on November 15th at 7:00 P.M.  The meeting will be held at the:

Club House

6945 Addicks Clodine Road

Houston,Texas 77083 


Please click links below for additional information about the annual meeting.

2017 Annual Meeting Notice & Proxy

Clayton – 2017 Notice

Clayton – 2017 Proxy


Duties of a Clayton Board Member






The Clayton Board of Directors


Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>